Richard B Caspari Award Recipients

The Richard B. Caspari award was established to recognize and honor an individual who has made a difference in the community and in the lives of others and who has made a significant contribution to mankind.
Tim Timberlake, 2001
George Knaysi, 2002
James Dunn, 2003
Harold Young, 2004
Hugh Gouldthorpe, 2005
Nancy Langston, 2007
Eugene Trani, 2006
Richard B. Caspari, 1942 - 2000
John Frederick Meyers, 2008
Ruth Vaiden, 2009